ES
Reservar
ES
Consulta aquí las opiniones reales de otros clientes como tú
Consulta aquí las opiniones reales de otros clientes como tú
Destinos
Todos
Fecha entrada
28
septiembre, 2022
miércoles
Fecha salida
29
septiembre, 2022
jueves
Habitaciones y personas
1 habitación para 2 adultos
Código promocional

Opiniones del Hotel Garden Resort

8.5

Fantástico

1683 surveys
9.8
Laura
25/09/2022
"My 2 kids had an absolute ball at all the pools and slides and loved the mini discos/ shows. Omar and martha were absolutely brilliant with them showed so much love and care to all kids. Went put of there way each day/night to sknowledge all kids."
"Gym (serious turn off with odour) and machines outdated. More chicken options in restaurant and for kids wit chicken nuggets etc."
9.8
Joana
25/09/2022
"En general todo,pero si algo tengo que destacar la animación infantil Marta y Omar son grandes profesionales y personalmente de gran corazón sienten amor hacia los niños, y los niños hacia ellos ."
"La comida del mediodía la veo un poco repetitiva."
9.2
Diana
24/09/2022
"La piscina y zonas comunes"
"Recogida de residuios en la zona piscina mas frecuente (sobretodo de los usuarios del todo incluido) Espectaculos noche hasta un poco mas tarde"
9.1
Aoife
24/09/2022
"The apartment was wonderful. The swimming pools and food were fabulous also. The best part was the animation team. They were just amazing. They went above and beyond for every family. You can tell they all love their jobs"
"I think when all of the families at the mini disco are preschoolers, the time should be reduced. 8:30 for a mini disco is very late for kids under 5. I understand during the summer when there’s children of all ages but not during these quieter months."
9.7
Jacqueline
23/09/2022
"Facilities, staff and food were excellent."
10
Avril
22/09/2022
"Food"
9.3
Klaudia
21/09/2022
"Staff was very friendly"
"Rules around all inclusive. I couldn't get a coffee in the morning in the bar or bottle of water before 9pm. We wanted to grab bottle of water after dinner, it was quarter to 9 and we couldn't. Other than some rules we couldn't understand everything was great."
9.6
Matthias
21/09/2022
"Fitness Bereich"
9.9
Franck
20/09/2022
"l'ensemble"
8.8
Jose
20/09/2022
"La zona toboganes"
"Habitación familiar más grande"
Reservar